Level 1 - Basic Discipleship

The basic level is truly for all believers. It provides a foundation and framework for followers of Jesus to grow and prosper on their journey of transformation. It consists of five books designed to walk the believer from budding faith to multiplying disciple. We hope to provide easy to use tools for mentors and disciples to help them begin their intentional journey with Jesus.

Many of the materials shared on this site at this time were put together by others, such as Kenson Kuba and the DiscipleshipCD ministry. Others have been developed by The Crucible's Fire. All downloadable materials may be used free of charge, but may not be altered. 

To begin, download the Mentor and Disciple Starter Packs. These booklets explain the concept and process of disciple-making and provide a good place to begin. Once you have finished book 1 (the Starter Pack) move on to book 2, 3, and so on. Once all five books of the Basic series have been completed, move on the Level 2: Intermediate for deeper growth.

Mentor Starter pack

Student Starter Pack

Basics of spiritual life

Book 2

Basics of bible study

Book 3

Spiritual discipleship

Book 4

discipleship principles

Book 5

and what you have heard from me in the presence of many witnesses entrust to faithful men, who will be able to teach others also.
— 2 Timothy 2:2